Jarrahwood Jaunt – ASSA 2017 National Championships

Entries for Jarrahwood Jaunt – ASSA 2017 National Championships, on Saturday 15th July and Sunday 16th July are now open.

This race is an IFSS accredited World Championship Race. The Race Marshall will be Adrian Sacilotto and special guests Lena Boysen Hillestad and her son Andre Boysen Hillestad from Normway will be attendance.

More information is available here and you can register online here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.