2014 AGM / End of Season Dinner

The 2014 AGM and End of Season Dinner was held on the 4th October 2013 and a great night was had by all.

Congratulations to the End of Season Awards Winners:

Four Dog: Kristen Morton
Three Dog: Jenny Taplin
Two Dog: David Dyer
One Dog: Scott Dyer
Junior: Ashlyn Savage
Puppy: Basel Shami
Veteran: Kim Sutcliffe
Novice: Vanessa Joy

Club Person: Louise Barnett
Best and Fairest: Kristen Morton
Rookie: Alex Watkins
Presidents Award: Michelle Matthews

And congratulations to the new Committee:

President: Peter Sixsmith
Vice President:  Peter Taplin
Secretary: Andrae Moore
Treasurer: Louise Barnett
Fund raising Officer: Julie-Anne Tamati
Magazine Editor: Vanessa Joy
General: Hannah Dyer, Narelle Crozier, Andrew Phan, Jacqueline Hansen, Richard King, Stephen Graham
Country: Vacant

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.