2018 AGM and Awards night

The 2018 AGM and End of Season Dinner was held on the 20th October 2018.

Congratulations to the End of Season Awards Winners:

Six Dog: Tina Sewell
Four Dog: Kathy Kopellis McLeod
Three Dog: Vanessa Joy
Two Dog: David Dyer
One Dog: Jacqueline Hansen
Junior: Jasmine Hill Parkinson
Puppy: Ray Woodcock
Veteran One Dog: Kathy Kopellis McLeod
Veteran Two Dog: Rachael Woodcock
Novice: Matthew Johnson
Bikejouring Men: Alex Watkins
Bikejouring Women: Kathy Kopellis McLeod
Canicross Men: Matthew Johnson
Canicross Women: Kumiko Priestman

Club Person of the Year : Matthew Arnold
Rookie of the Year: Tom and Tracey Murphy
Best & Fairest: Wood Cock Family (Ray, Trish, Rachael, Kayla, Hayley)
Junior Club Person of the Year: Dayna Plese 
President’s Award: Jess West

The new Committee for 2018/2019 are:

President: Marilyne McPaul
Vice President: *Vacant
Treasurer: Kevin Davies
Secretary: Margaret Fawkes
General Committee (2nd year term): Ken Bird. Madison Rogers, Sarrah Zonneveld
General Committee (1 year term): Emma Papworth Smith, Stephen Graham, Madison Goulding, Michelle Matthews, Rachael Salter, Jamelia Bramwell,
Country Rep: Jude Evans

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.