Category Archives: Uncategorized

Jarrahwood Jaunt

Results from the Jarrahwood Jaunt on Saturday 23rd August and Sunday 24th August 2014 are now available here.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Jarrahwood Jaunt

Gnangara Gallop

Results from the Gnangara Gallop on Saturday 9th August and Sunday 10th August 2014 are now available here.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Gnangara Gallop

Dwellingup Dash

Results from the Dwellingup Dash on Saturday 26th July and Sunday 27th July 2014 are now available here.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Dwellingup Dash

Hampton Hoon

Results from the Hampton Hoon on Saturday 28th June and Sunday 29th June 2014 are now available here.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Hampton Hoon

Dates for your Diary

Committee has been busy these last few months to bring you additional event sites and events for the year. Please add these dates to your diaries – A little more information about each one can be found below. August 3 … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Dates for your Diary

Training

As a result of the warmer than average temperatures, the season is off to a slow start for those off us living in the Metro area. Until we start getting some regular weather patterns that work in our favour, weekly … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Training

2014 Event Calendar

Demo Days – Sunday 30th March, Fremantle, Sunday 6th April, Joondalup and Bayswater Beginner Days – Saturday 12th April, Sunday 13th April, Saturday 19th April, Gnangara Beginners Camp – Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th May, Dwellingup Bunkhouses Race 1 – … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on 2014 Event Calendar

Do you have a dog that loves to run, has heaps of energy and tends to pull when out walking?

Have you considered a sport where you can develop a special bond with your best four-legged friend? Our club is involved in what is termed ‘Dryland Dog Sledding’. With no snow comes the need to change the way sledding is … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Do you have a dog that loves to run, has heaps of energy and tends to pull when out walking?