Author Archives: WASSA

Collie Classic 2015

Results from the Collie Classic on Saturday 8th August and Sunday 9th August are now available here.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Collie Classic 2015

Dwellingup Dash 2015

Results from the Dwellingup Dash on Saturday 25th July and Sunday 26th July 2015 are now available here.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Dwellingup Dash 2015

Grimwade Crusade 2015

Results from the Grimwade Crusade on Saturday 27th June and Sunday 28th June 2015 are now available here.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Grimwade Crusade 2015

Hampton Hoon 2015

Results from the Hampton Hoon on Saturday 30th, Sunday 31st May and Monday 1st June 2015 are now available here.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Hampton Hoon 2015

2014 AGM / End of Season Dinner

The 2014 AGM and End of Season Dinner was held on the 4th October 2013 and a great night was had by all. Congratulations to the End of Season Awards Winners: Four Dog: Kristen Morton Three Dog: Jenny Taplin Two … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on 2014 AGM / End of Season Dinner

Jarrahwood Jaunt

Results from the Jarrahwood Jaunt on Saturday 23rd August and Sunday 24th August 2014 are now available here.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Jarrahwood Jaunt

Gnangara Gallop

Results from the Gnangara Gallop on Saturday 9th August and Sunday 10th August 2014 are now available here.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Gnangara Gallop

Dwellingup Dash

Results from the Dwellingup Dash on Saturday 26th July and Sunday 27th July 2014 are now available here.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Dwellingup Dash

Hampton Hoon

Results from the Hampton Hoon on Saturday 28th June and Sunday 29th June 2014 are now available here.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Hampton Hoon

Dates for your Diary

Committee has been busy these last few months to bring you additional event sites and events for the year. Please add these dates to your diaries – A little more information about each one can be found below. August 3 … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Dates for your Diary